Pine River Watershed Initiative Network

2022 PRWIN Board of Directors

David Grant
PRWIN Chairperson / Bruce Beach Cottager’s Association

Murray Jamieson
Vice Chair / Financial Sub-Committee

Joanne Kuntz
Treasurer / Financial Sub-committee
Lurgan Beach Blair's Grove Association

Donald Farrell
Project Supervisor / Bruce County Farm Representative / Financial Sub-Committee

Cathy Farrell
Secretary / Member at Large

Murray Yungblut
Bruce County Farm Representative

Bernd Portz
Bruce County Farm Representative

Bill Smith
Bruce County Farm Representative

Bill Steele
Member at Large

Melanie Moulton
Member at Large

Gib McIlwrath & Victoria (Tory) Colling
Point Clark Beach Association 

Support Members on Board:

Donna Lacey
Saugeen Valley Conservation Authority

Chris Van Esbroeck
Maitland Valley Conservation Authority

John Gillespie
Bruce County Federation of Agriculture

Kelly Lush
Township of Huron-Kinloss